Institutional Member



Name & Address Folio No. Cat. Memb. No.
ABES Engineering College
19th KM Stone, Delhi-Hapur By Pass Road, NH-24, Vijay Nagar, Ghaziabad-201009 (UP)
Ph: (O) (0120) 2840112-114, 2843540 (M) (0120) 2840112-114, 2843540 E-Mail: Info@Abes.Ac.In

IV/352
GMA/108/08
ABES Institute & Technology
Campus – 2, NH – 24, Delhi- Hapur By Pass Road, Ghaziabad. Ph: (O) (M) E-Mail: Info@Abesit.In, Ashu@Abesit.In

IV/338
GMA/162/15
Ajay Kumar Garg Engineering College
27th KM Stone,NH – 24, Delhi-Hapur Bypass Road, Adhyatmic Nagar, Ghaziabad - 201009 Ph: (O) (0120) 2762841-51 (M) (0120) 2762841-51 E-Mail: Director@Akgec.Org/Agarwalrk@Yahoo.Com

II/39
GMA/73/02
Ajay Kumar Garg Institute Of Management
27th KM Stone, Delhi-Hapur By Pass Road, PO Adhyatmic Nagar, Ghaziabad-201009 Ph: (O) (0120) 3120170, 3126005 (M) (0120) 3120170, 3126005 E-Mail: Tripurarisip@Gmail.Com

IV/353
CO/LMGMA/109/08
Babu Banarsi Das Institute Of Technology
7th KM, NH-58, Delhi-Meerut Road, Duhai,Ghaziabad (UP) Ph: (O) (0120) 2675912 (M) (0120) 2675912 E-Mail: Placement_bbit@Yahoo.Co.In/Placement@Bbdit.Edu.In,Amitsinghal.Cs@Bbdit.Edu.In

II/44
GMA/78/03
Christ Institute Of Management
Christ University Trusti Campus Nandgram Road, Mariam Nagar, Delhi NCR, Ghaziabad – 201003 Ph: (O) 0120-2986763-64-65,0120-6400718 (M) 0120-2986763-64-65,0120-6400718 E-Mail: Mail@Cimghaziabad.In

IV/340
GMA/160/14
HR Institute Of Technology
7th KM Stone, Delhi-Meerut Road, Morta, Ghaziabad (UP)-201003 Ph: (O) (0120) 2679173, 75, 089, 2675177, 2679089 (M) (0120) 2679173, 75, 089, 2675177, 2679089 E-Mail: Vkj41@Yahoo.Com, Nirdosh_agarwal@Rediffmail.Com

IV/362
GMA/118/09
Human Resource Development Centre
(Council Of Scientific & Industrial Research) Sector – 19, CGO Complex, Kamla Nehru Nagar, Ghaziabad – 201002 Ph: (O) (0120) 2789882 (M) (0120) 2789882 E-Mail: Msaxena@Csirhrdc.Res.In

III/304
CGMA/90/05
IMS Engineering College
NH – 24, Adhyatmik Nagar, Ghaziabad – 201009 Ph: (O) (0120) 7945555, Exten. 830 (M) (0120) 7945555, Exten. 830 E-Mail: Director@Imsec.Ac.In, Imsec@Imsec.Ac.In, Sunil.Kumar@Imsec.Ac.In

III/307
CGMA/93/06
IMT-Center For Distance Learning
A-16 Site-3, UPSIDC Ind. Area Meerut Road Ghaziabad Ph: (O) 0120- 3015465,480, 481, 490, 492, 493, 399802,2705 (M) 0120- 3015465,480, 481, 490, 492, 493, 399802,2705 E-Mail: Director@Imtcdl.Ac.In, Director@Imtcad.Ac.In, Srmusanna@Imtcdl.Ac.In

IV/374
CO/LM GMA/130/10
63, Site-IV, Surya Nagar Flyover Road, Sahibabad, Ghaziabad (UP) – 201010 Ph: (O) (0120) 4535000, 2895136, 4535016 (M) (0120) 4535000, 2895136, 4535016 E-Mail: Director@Ipec.Org.In
IV/363
GMA/119/09
Institute Of Advance Management & Research
9th KM Stone, Delhi-Meerut Road, Ghaziabad (UP) Ph: (O) (0120) 2675904-905 (M) (0120) 2675904-905 E-Mail: Info@Iamrindia.Com

III/314
CGMA/100/07
Institute Of Management & Research
>8th Mile Stone, Delhi – Meerut Road, Duhai Ghaziabad (U.P.) Ph: (O) 9716371747, 57, 67 (M) 9716371747, 57, 67 E-Mail: Info@Imrghaziabad.In

II/43
CGMA/77/03
Institute Of Management Education
178, G T Road, Sahibabad, Ghaziabad – 201005 (U.P.) Ph: (O) (0120) 2621424, 2621425 (M) (0120) 2621424, 2621425 E-Mail: Directorpgdm@Ime.In,Ime@Vsnl.Net

II/12
CGMA/46/96
Institute Of Management Studies
C - 238, B S Road Indl. Area, Lal Quan, G. T. Road, Ghaziabad - 201009 Ph: (O) 0120-4170600 (M) 0120-4170600 E-Mail: Director@Imsgzb.Com

II/8
CGMA/42/95
Institute Of Management Technology
Raj Nagar, Ghaziabad – 201001, India Ph: (O) (0120) 3002200/ 3002202 (M) (0120) 3002200/ 3002202 E-Mail: Asishkbhattacharyya@Imt.Edu

III/4
CO/LMGMA/12/88
Institute Of Professional Excellence & Management
A-13/1, SSGT Road Industrial Area, NH-24 Ghaziabad - 201001 Ph: (O) (0120) 4174500, 2840653, 2840780, 2840390 (M) (0120) 4174500, 2840653, 2840780, 2840390 E-Mail: Info@Ipemgzb.Ac.In

II/34
GMA/68/02
Institute Of Technology & Science
G T Road, Mohan Nagar, Ghaziabad - 201007 (UP) Ph: (O) (0120) 4174900, 6458473, 74 (M) (0120) 4174900, 6458473, 74 E-Mail: Ajaykumar@Its.Edu.In, Itsmn@Its.Edu.In

II/14
CO GMA/48/97
Integrated Academy Of Management And Technology
Adhyatmic Nagar, Ghaziabad Bye Pass (NH-24) Dasna Railway Crossing, Ghaziabad - 201009, India Ph: (O) (0120) 2768951 (M) (0120) 2768951 E-Mail: Pankaj.Gupta@Inmantec.Edu

II/15
CGMA/49/97
Jaipuria Institute Of Management
Sector-14 C, Vasundhara, Ghaziabad - 201010 Ph: (O) (0120) 4550100 (M) (0120) 4550100 E-Mail: Directorjim@Jaipuria.Edu.In

III/22
GMA/86/04
KIET Group Of Institutions
13 KM Stone Ghaziabad – Meerut Road, Ghaziabad – 201206 Ph: (O) (0120) 2675314, 2675315, 01232 – 227978, 227980 (M) (0120) 2675314, 2675315, 01232 – 227978, 227980 E-Mail: Directoroffice@Kiet.Edu /Manojgoel@Kiet.Edu

III/305
CGMA/91/06
KIET School Of Management
13 KM Stone, Ghaziabad-Meerut Road, Ghaziabad-201206 Ph: (O) (01232) 2675314/5 (M) (01232) 2675314/5 E-Mail: Director_pa@Kiet-Ksm.Com,Info@Kiet-Ksm.Com

IV/365
CGMA/121/10
Krishna Engineering College
95, Loni Road, Mohan Nagar, Near Air Force Hindon, Ghaziabad – 201007 Ph: (O) 0120- 2659513 (M) 0120- 2659513 E-Mail: Kec@Krishnacollege.Ac.In,Director@Krishnacollege.Ac.In Goutam.Chaterjee@Gmail.Com

IV/337
GMA/163/15
Mewar Institute Of Management
Sector-4C, Vasundhara, Delhi-Gzb. Link Road, Ghaziabad-201012 (UP) Ph: (O) (0120) 2698218/19/20, 4758300 (M) (0120) 2698218/19/20, 4758300 E-Mail: Mgbs.In@Gmail.Com, Mim@Mimcs.Com

IV/357
GMA/113/09
R. D. Engineering College
9th KM Milestone NH-58, Delhi Meerut Road Duhai Ghaziabad Ph: (O) 0120-2679301 (M) 0120-2679301 E-Mail

IV/378
CGMA/134/2012
Raj Kumar Goel Institute Of Technology
5th KM Stone, Delhi - Meerut Road, Ghaziabad (U.P.) - 201 003 Ph: (O) (0120) 2788409, 2788273 (M) (0120) 2788409, 2788273 E-Mail: Dras@Rkgit.Edu.In

II/3
GMA/67/02
Sunder Deep College Of Management Technology
NH-24, 0.5 KM From Dasna Toll Check, Sunder Deep Nagar, Hapur Road, Ghaziabad-201001 (UP) Ph: (O) (0120) 2766554, 2766468, 2768492 (M) (0120) 2766554, 2766468, 2768492 E-Mail: Director_sdec@Sunderdeep.Ac.In, Sunderdeep@Sdgi.Ac.In, Website: Www.Sdgi.Ac.In

IV/354
GMA/110/08
Babu Banarsi Das Institute of Technology
7th KM, NH-58, Delhi-Meerut Road, Duhai, Ghaziabad (UP) E-mail: placement_bbit@yahoo.co.in / placement@bbdit.edu.in, amitsinghal.cs@bbdit.edu.in Ph: (0120) 2675912 Fax: (0120) 2675912 Dr. R. A. Agarwala, Director

IV/351
GMA/107/08
Institute of Professional Excellence & Management
A-13/1, SSGT Road Industrial Area, NH-24 Ghaziabad - 201001 E-mail: info@ipemgzb.ac.in Ph: (0120) 4174500, 2840653, 2840780, 2840390 Fax: (0120) 2743029 Col. (Dr.) A.S. Malhotra, Director General (M) 9910491466

IV/329
GMA/68/02

contact us

get in touch

Mob:+91 9818838616
Ph: 0120-2826867

408,Ansal's Satyam Building,
RDC Raj Nagar
Ghaziabad.
Contact form