Corporate Member


Name & Address Folio No. Cat. Memb. No.
Albert David Limited
B –12 & 13, Meerut Road Industrial Area, Ghaziabad
Ph: (O) (0120) 4197900 Fax: (0120) 41979
E-Mail: Adlgzb@Adlindia.In / Tj@Adlindia.In / Mk Rathi@Adlindia.In
Mr. M. K. Rathi, VP (Works) Cum Factory Mana
(M)

11/28
GMA/62/99
Anupam Products Limited
69, Shivaji Marg ( Najafgarh Road) New Delhi – 110015 Ph: (O) 011-25459738/39 Fax: E-Mail: Anupam@Binaniindia.Com, Contact@Anupamproducts.In Mr. D. D. Binani, Managing Director (M) 9810349898

IV/345
GMA/155/14
Bharat Electronics Limited
P. O. Bharat Nagar -201010 Sahibabad Site – 4, Ghaziabad Ph: (O) (0120) 2776571, 2770777 Fax: (0120) 27767 E-Mail: Sunilkumarsharma@Bel.Co.In,Dbidyanta@Yahoo.Com Mr. Dibyendu Bidyanta, Sr.DGM HR & Admin (M)

II/38
II/38
C. D. Engineering Co.
C-199, B. S. Road Indl. Area, Ghaziabad-201009 Ph: (O) (0120) 2866315-318, 4557758-761 Fax: (0120) 28663 E-Mail: Cdec@Vsnl.Com Mr. Deepak Gupta, Managing Partner (M)

III/310
GMA/96/07
Central Electronics Ltd.
4, Industrial Area, Sahibabad, Ghaziabad Ph: (O) (0120) 2895140, 41 Fax: (0120) 28951 E-Mail: Cmd@Celsolar.Com Dr. Nalin Shinghal, CMD (M)

II/23
GMA/57/98
CHW Forge Private Ltd.
Near Hapur Road Flyover, Maliwara, Ghaziabad. Ph: (O) 0120-4186600 Fax: E-Mail: Anirudh.Agarwal@Chwforge.Com, Neelendu.Guha@Chwforge.Com Mr. Anirudh Agarwal, Director (M)

IV/334
GMA/166/15
Continental Carbon India Ltd.
A -14, Industrial Area No. 1, South Side Of GT Road,Ghaziabad – 201001 Ph: (O) (0120) 2840505 - 510 Fax: (0120) 28405 E-Mail: Rasingh@Continentalcarbonindia.Com Mr. Raghvendra Singh, Managing Director (M)

III/13
GMA/24/89
Dabur India Ltd
22, Site – 4, Industrial Area, Sahibabad,Ghaziabad – 201010 Ph: (O) (0120) 3962100 , 39412525 Fax: 2777816, 277 E-Mail: A.Sudhakar@Mail.Dabur, V.Krishnan@Mail.Dabur , (M)

III/18
GMA/34/93
DKY Sales Pvt. Ltd.
A-10/58, 10/59, Meerut Road Industrial Area, Opp. DPSG Gate No. 1, Ghaziabad. Ph: (O) Fax: E-Mail: Garg_sanjay@Ymail.Com Mr. Sanjay Garg, MD (M) 9313552701

IV/388
GMA/144/14
Epothane Civelec Engineers P. Ltd.
S-9, B. S. Road Indl. Area, Ghaziabad Ph: (O) (0120) 4731002-8 Fax: (0120) 47310 E-Mail: Epothane@Gmail.Com Mr. D. K. Goel, Managing Director (M)

III/311
GMA/97/07
Ganesh Hospital Pvt. Ltd.
IIC/3, Nehru Nagar, Ghaziabad. Ph: (O) 0120-4183900, 0120-2792809 - 11 Fax: E-Mail: Prateek.Healthcare@Gmail.Com Dr. Peateek Sharma, Director & CEO (M) 9910141113

IV/339
GMA/161/14
Ghaziabad Precision Products (P) Ltd.
D – 32, B. S. Road Indl. Area, Ghaziabad – 201009 Ph: (O) (0120) 2866416 –18 Fax: (0120) 28664 E-Mail: Ica@Gpp-India.Com / Chauhanls@Gpp-India.Com Mr. I. C. Agarwal, MD (M)

II/40
GMA/74/02
Good Luck SteelTubes Limited
II F – 166-167, Nehru Nagar, Ambedkar Road, Ghaziabad. Ph: (O) 0120-4196600, 4196700 Fax: E-Mail: Glst@Goodlucksteel.Com Mr. Manish Garg, Unit Head (M) 9910496304

IV/383
GMA/139/13
Inspiration Interior & Panel Co.
Corp. Office: C-D-28, Kavi Nagar, Ghaziabad. Ph: (O) Fax: E-Mail: Inspire.Panel@Gmail.Com Mr. Vardan Agarwal, MD (M) 9810443600

IV/389
GMA/145/14
International Tobacco Co. Ltd.
Meerut Road, Ghaziabad Ph: (O) (0120) 2788235 (5 Lines) / 2788231(Dir No) Fax: (0120) 2788247 E-Mail: Sbhardwaj_gpi@Modi.Com Mr. Sachin Sharma, DGM - Commercial (M) 8859074271

III/3
GMA/6/89
MEPS Packaging & Wares Pvt. Ltd.
S-23, Industrial Area South Side Of G.T. Road, Ghaziabad. Ph: (O) Fax: E-Mail: Ajay@Meps-Packaging.Com Mr. Ajay Mittal, Owner (M) 9810055651

IV/380
GMA/136/12
Merino Industries Ltd.
Village Achheja, P.O – Hapur, Distt. Ghaziabad, Hapur – 245101 Ph: (O) (0122) 3082500 Fax: (0122) 2306998 E-Mail: Merinohapur@Merinoindia.Com/Nsingh@Merinoindia.Com/Sunil.Kapoor@Merinoindia.Com Mr. Prakash Lohia, MD (M)

II/51
GMA/85/04
Micromatic Grinding Technologies Ltd.
C - 27, Meerut Road Industrial Area, Ghaziabad – 201003 Ph: (O) (0120) 2712137, 2712169, 2712179 Fax: (0120) 2717823 E-Mail: Nkdhand@Micromaticgrinding.Com Mr. Kapil Dhand, Managing Director & Chairman (M)

III/16
GMA/31/92
Northern India Textile Research Association
Sector 23, Rajnagar, Ghaziabad - 201002 Ph: (O) (0120) 2783586, 592, 2783638 Fax: (0120) 2783592 E-Mail: Nitra@Vsnl.Com Dr. Arindam Basu, Director General (M)

III/20
GMA/36/94
NTPC Ltd. Dadri
P. O. Vidyut Nagar, Distt. Gautam Budh Nagar – 201008 Ph: (O) (0120) 2671300,2671287 Fax: (0120) 2672300 E-Mail: Vlmuralidharan@Ntpc.Co.In Ms. Vijayalaxmi Muralidharan, Add. General Manager - HR (M)

III/14
GMA/26/90
GMA/26/90
Plot No. N-29 & 30, National Street Compound, Patel Marg, Meerut Road, Ghaziabad. Ph: (O) 0120-4158005 Fax: 2701377 E-Mail: Info@Poyshapackaging.Com Mr. Sandeep Kumar, MD (M) 9818165000

IV/386
GMA/142/14
Rimaco Industries
S-45, South Side G. T. Road Indl. Area, Ghaziabad (UP) Ph: (O) (0120) 9717592140, 9910156355 Fax: (0120) 2840787 E-Mail: Rimaco@Rimacoindustries.Com Mr. S. P. Singh, Managing Partner (M)

III/306
III/306
Sanridh Solar Pvt. Ltd.
2nd Floor, 67, Navyug Market, Ghaziabad. Ph: (O) 0120-4518514 Fax: E-Mail: Sanjay.Dixit@Sanridhsolar.Com, Sandeep.Garg@Sanridhsolar.Com Mr. Sanjay Dixit, Director BD & Operations (M) 9350265554

IV/326
GMA/169/17
SATHE ENGINEERING CO. PVT. LTD.
E – 198 – 199, Kavi Nagar Industrial Area, Ph: (O) 0120-2701256 Fax: E-Mail: Sathegroup@Gmail.Com Mr. Harvilas Gupta, Chairman (M)

IV/325
GMA/170/18
Shriram Pistons & Rings Ltd.
A4-A6, Indl. Area, Meerut Road, Ghaziabad - 201003 Ph: (O) (0120) 2724861-67 Fax: (0120) 2711852, 2750057 E-Mail: Vk.Jayaswal@Shrirampistons.Com Mr. V. K. Jayaswal, Executive Director (M) 9717739995

III/6
GMA/5/88
Spectra Products Private Ltd.
F-6, Kavi Nagar Industrial Area, Ghaziabad. Ph: (O) 0120-2701261 Fax: E-Mail: Sanjeeva@Specpro.Com Mr. Sanjeev Agarwal, Director (M) 9810291906

IV/347
GMA/153/14
Unichem Laboratories Ltd.
C - 31 & 32, Industrial Area, Meerut Road, Ghaziabad – 201003 Ph: (O) (0120) 2750039 - 42 Fax: (0120) 2750046/47 E-Mail: Mr. C. B. Thakur, Plant Head (M) 9999807068

III/8
GMA/4/88
Vimal Organics Limited
D-35, B.S. Road Indl. Area, Ghaziabad Ph: (O) (0120) 2866264, 2866924 Fax: (0120) 2867108 E-Mail: Arunaggrawal1961@Gmail.Com Mr. Arun Kumar Aggrawal, Director (M)

III/318
GMA/104/07
WPIL Ltd.
A - 5, Sector 22, Meerut Road Industrial Area, Ghaziabad - 201003 Ph: (O) (0120) 2788117, 2788160 Fax: (0120) 2713341 E-Mail: Dsharma@Wpil.Co.In Mr. B. P. Khare, VP (Ghaziabad-SBU) (M) 9810096451

III/9
GMA/10/88
Utsah Engineering P. Ltd.
Khasra No. 605 to 612, 615 & 618, Village – Khera, Dholana Road, Pilhkuwa, Distt. Hapur. Ph: (O) (0120) 7534818255, 7534818256 E-Mail: info@utsahengineering.com, rk.mittal@utsahengineering.com Mr. R. K. Mittal, Director - Admin (M) 9319551532

IV/324
GMA/171/18

contact us

get in touch

Mob:+91 9818838616
Ph: 0120-2826867

408,Ansal's Satyam Building,
RDC Raj Nagar
Ghaziabad.
Contact form