Corporate Member


Name & Address Folio No. Cat. Memb. No.
Albert David Limited
Mr. Hemant T. Nazare
Plant Head

B ?12 & 13, Meerut Road Industrial Area Ghaziabad
Phone - 0120-4197900
E-Mail - adlgzb@adlindia.in; tj@adlindia.in; htnazare@adlindia.in
II/28GMA/62/99
Amko Exports
Mr. Mahesh Singhal
Owner

A - 1, B.S. Road Industrial Area Ghaziabad
Phone -
E-Mail - info@amkoexports.com
V/295GMA/177/19
Anupam Products Limited
Mr. D. D. Binani
Managing Director

69, Shivaji Marg ( Najafgarh Road) New Delhi
Phone - 011-25459738/39
E-Mail - anupam@binaniindia.com; contact@anupamproducts.in
IV/345GMA/155/14
Bawa H.P. Service Station
Mr. Arun Sharma

Agra Tanthpur Road, Sarendhi Chauraha Agra
Phone -
E-Mail - arun2674@gmail.com
V/294GMA/176/19
Bharat Electronics Limited
Mr. Dibyendu Bidyanta
Add. General Manager- HR

P. O. Bharat Nagar, Sahibabad Site ? 4 Ghaziabad
Phone - 0120-2776571, 2770777
E-Mail - dbidyanta@yahoo.com
II/38GMA/72/02
C. D. Engineering Co.
Mr. Deepak Gupta
Managing Partner

C-199, B. S. Road Indl. Area Ghaziabad
Phone - 0120-2866315-318, 4557758-761
E-Mail - cdec@vsnl.com, deepak_gupta41@hotmail.com
III/310GMA/96/07
Central Electronics Ltd.
Dr. Nalin Shinghal and Mr. Sadhan Kumar Swain
CMD and Chief Manager (SPV-M)

4, Industrial Area, Sahibabad Ghaziabad
Phone - 0120-2895140, 41, 2895154 (S.K. Acharya)
E-Mail - cmd@celindia.co.in , sadhan@celindia.co.in
II/23GMA/57/98
CHW Forge Private Ltd.
Mr. Anirudh Agarwal
Director

Near Hapur Road Flyover, Maliwara Ghaziabad
Phone - 0120-1486600
E-Mail - anirudh.agarwal@chwforge.com; neelendu.guha@chwforge.com
IV/334GMA/166/15
Continental Carbon India Ltd.
Mr. Raghvendra Singh
Managing Director

A -14, Industrial Area No. 1, South Side of GT Road Ghaziabad
Phone - 0120-2840505- 510
E-Mail - rasingh@continentalcarbonindia.com
III/13GMA/24/89
Dabur India Ltd.
Mr. A. Sudhakar and Mr. V. Krishnan
Sr. Executive Director- HR and Ex. Director HR

22, Site ? 4, Industrial Area, Sahibabad Ghaziabad
Phone - 0120-3962100, 39412525
E-Mail - a.sudhakar@mail.dabur; v.krishnan@mail.dabur
III/18GMA/34/93
Diagnostic Automation & Controls Systems P. Ltd.
Mr. Pawan Kumar
Managing Director

E - 47/5, Ground Floor, Ohkla Industrial Area, Phase - II New Delhi
Phone - 011-43104330
E-Mail - info@diag.in
V/292GMA/174/19
DKY Sales Pvt. Ltd.
Mr. Sanjay Garg
MD

A-10/58, 10/59, Meerut Road Industrial Area, Opp. DPSG Gate No. 1 Ghaziabad
Phone - -
E-Mail - garg_sanjay@ymail.com
IV/388GMA/144/14
Epothane Civelec Engineers P. Ltd.
Mr. D. K. Goel
Managing Director

S-9, B. S. Road Indl. Area Ghaziabad
Phone - 0120-4731002-8
E-Mail - epothane@gmail.com
III/311GMA/97/07
Ganesh Hospital Pvt. Ltd
Dr. Prateek Sharma
Director & CEO

IIC/3, Nehru Nagar Ghaziabad
Phone - 0120-4183900, 0120-2792809-11
E-Mail - prateek.healthcare@gmail.com; ganeshccnts@gmail.com
IV/339GMA/161/14
Gaursons India Pvt. Ltd.
Mr. Manoj Gaur
Managing Director

Gaur - B - 12 Park, Plot No.1, Abhay Khand - 2, Indirapuram Ghaziabad
Phone - 0120-4343333
E-Mail - manojgaur14@yahoo.com
IV/323GMA/172/19
Ghaziabad Precision Products (P) Ltd.
Mr. I. C. Agarwal
MD

D ? 32, B. S. Road Indl. Area Ghaziabad
Phone - 0120-2866416-18
E-Mail - ica@gpp-india.com
II/40GMA/74/02
Good Luck Steel Tubes Limited
Mr. Manish Garg
Unit Head

?Good Luck House? II F ? 166-167, Nehru Nagar, Ambedkar Road Ghaziabad
Phone - 0120-4196600, 4196700
E-Mail - manishgarg@goodluckindia.com
IV/383GMA/139/13
Inspiration Interior & Panel Co.
Mr. Vardan Agarwal
MD

Corp. Office: C-D-28, Kavi Nagar Ghaziabad
Phone - -
E-Mail - inspire.panel@gmail.com
IV/389GMA/145/14
International Tobacco Co. Ltd.
Mr. Alok Kumar and Mr. Sandesh Bhardwaj
General Manager- Works and Head-HR

Meerut Road, Guldhar Ghaziabad
Phone -
E-Mail - akumar-gpi@modi.com, sbhardwaj-gpi@modi.com
III/3GMA/6/89
Mahaveera Build Tech Pvt. Ltd.
Mr. Harish Kumar Jain
Director

B - 55, HIG Duplex, Sec - 23, Sanjay Nagar Ghaziabad
Phone -
E-Mail - jainharish2011@gmail.com
V/291GMA/173/19
MEPS Packaging & Wares Pvt. Ltd.
Mr. Ajay Mittal
Owner

S-23, Industrial Area, South Side of G.T. Road Ghaziabad
Phone - 0120-2843989, 2843991
E-Mail - ajay@meps-packaging.com
IV/380GMA/136/12
Merino Industries Ltd.
Mr. Prakash Lohia
MD

Village Achheja, P.O ? Hapur, Distt. Hapur
Phone - 0122-3082500, 2308601
E-Mail - merinohapur@merinoindia.com
II/51GMA/85/04
Micromatic Grinding Technologies Ltd.
Mr. N. K. Dhand and Mr. Kapil Dhand
Chairman and Managing Director

C - 27, Meerut Road Industrial Area Ghaziabad
Phone - 0120-271237, 2712169, 2712179
E-Mail - nkdhand@micromaticgrinding.com,kdhand@micromaticgrinding.com
III/16GMA/31/92
NTPC Ltd. Dadri
Mr. Apurva Kumar Das and Ms. Vijayalaxmi Muralidharan
Group General Manager and Add. General Manager- HR

P. O. Vidyut Nagar Gautam Budh Nagar
Phone - 0120-2671300, 2805001,0120-2671287
E-Mail - apurbakumardas@ntpc.co.in, vlmuralidharan@ntpc.co.in
III/14GMA/26/90
Poysha Packaging Pvt. Ltd.
Mr. Sandeep Kansal
MD

Plot No. N-29 & 30, National Street Compound, Patel Marg, Meerut Road Ghaziabad
Phone - 0120-4158005
E-Mail - info@poyshapackaging.com; sandeep.kansal@poysha.in
IV/386GMA/142/14
Rimaco Industries
Mr. S.P. Singh
Managing Director

S-45, South Side G. T. Road Indl. Area Ghaziabad
Phone - 0120-9717592140, 9910156355
E-Mail - rimaco@rimacoindustries.com
III/306GMA/92/06
Sanridh Solar Pvt. Ltd.
Mr. Sanjay Dixit
Director BD & Operations

2nd Floor, 67, Navyug Market Ghaziabad
Phone - 0120-4518514
E-Mail - sanjay.dixit@sanridhsolar.com; sandeep.garg@sanridhsolar.com
IV/326GMA/169/17
Sathe Engineering Co. P. Ltd.
Mr. Harvilas Gupta
Chairman

E ? 198-199, Kavi Nagar Industrial Area Ghaziabad
Phone - 0120-2701256
E-Mail - sathegroup@gmail.com
IV/325GMA/170/18
Shriram Pistons & Rings Ltd.
Mr. V. K. Jayaswal and Mr. Dharmendra Singh
Executive Director and General Manager (Mfg. Operations)

A4-A6, Indl. Area, Meerut Road Ghaziabad
Phone - 0120-2724861-67
E-Mail - vk.jayaswal@shrirampistons.com,dharmendra.singh@shrirampistons.com
III/6GMA/5/88
Siddho Mal Paper Conversion Co. P. Ltd.
Mr. Kapoor Chand Jain
Director

20, Loni Road Industrial Area, Opp. Mohan Nagar Ghaziabad
Phone - 011-23315613
E-Mail - sale@siddhomal.com
V/293GMA/175/19
Siddho Mal Paper Conversion Co. P. Ltd.
Mr. Ashwani Gupta
Factory Manager

20, Loni Road Industrial Area, Opp. Mohan Nagar Ghaziabad
Phone -
E-Mail - production@siddhomal.com
V/293GMA/175/19
Spectra Produscts Private Ltd.
Mr. Sanjeev Agarwal
Director

F-6, Kavi Nagar Industrial Area Ghaziabad
Phone - 0120-2701261
E-Mail - sanjeeva@specpro.com
IV/347GMA/153/14
Unichem Laboratories Ltd.
Mr. C. B. Thakur and Mr. Rishi Wadhwan
Plant Head and DGM-HR

C - 31 & 32, Industrial Area, Meerut Road Ghaziabad
Phone - 0120-2750039- 42
E-Mail - cb.thakur@unichemlabs.com, rishiw@unichemlabs.com
III/8GMA/4/88
Utsah Engineering P. Ltd.
Mr. R. K. Mittal
Director-Admin

Khasra No. 605 to 612, 615 & 618, Village ? Khera, Dholana Road, Pilhkuwa Distt. Hapur
Phone - 0120-7534818255, 7534818256
E-Mail - info@utsahengineering.com, rk.mittal@utsahengineering.com
IV/324GMA/171/18
Vimal Organics Limited
Mr. Arun Kumar Aggrawal
Director

D- 35, B. S. Road Industrial Area Ghaziabad
Phone - 0120-2866264, 2866924
E-Mail - arunaggrawal1961@gmail.com
III/318GMA/104/07
Wings Security & Allied Services P. Ltd.
Major S. B. Singh
CMD

9, Navyug Market Ghaziabad
Phone -
E-Mail -
V/296GMA/178/19
Wings Security & Allied Services P. Ltd.
Mr. Karanveer Singh
Director

9, Navyug Market Ghaziabad
Phone -
E-Mail - karanveer@wingssecurity.co.in
V/296GMA/178/19
WPIL Ltd.
Mr. B. P. Khare
VP (ghaziabad-SBU)

A - 5, Sectror - 22, Meerut Road Industrial Area Ghaziabad
Phone - 0120-2788117, 3015784, 3015703
E-Mail - dsharma@wpil.co.in; bpk@wpil.co.in
III/9GMA/10/88

contact us

get in touch

Mob:+91 9818838616
Ph: 0120-2826867

408,Ansal's Satyam Building,
RDC Raj Nagar
Ghaziabad.
Contact form